Board of Directors

Teresita McCarthy, President
Bell Island Community Museum
Bell Island, NL

Linda Hickey, Vice President
Bell Island Community Museum
Bell Island, NL

Joan Kane, Secretary
Trinity Historical Society
Trinity, NL

Julie Pomeroy, Treasurer
Town of Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL

John Griffin, Past President
Goulds, NL 

Regional Director (St. John's)
Position Vacant

Beverley King, Regional Director (Avalon)
Wooden Boat Museum of Newfoundland and Labrador
Winterton, NL
Edna Penney, Regional Director (Eastern)
 Arnold's Cove Heritage Foundation
Arnold's Cove, NL

Margaret Scott, Regional Director (Central)
Grand Falls - Windsor Heritage Society
Grand Falls - Windsor, NL

Nadine Osmond, Regional Director (Western)
Southwest Coast Historical Society
Port Aux Basques, NL

Regional Director (Labrador)
Position Vacant

Please contact the MANL office for any other information regarding our Board of Directors.